Sales Representation for Columbia University Press

Domestic Sales Representatives
International Sales Representatives

Domestic Sales Representatives

Sales Manager:

Brad Hebel
61 West 62 Street
New York, NY 10023
Tel: 212-459-0600, ext. 7130
bh2106@columbia.edu

Columbia University Sales Consortium Manager and South:

Catherine Hobbs
Phone: 804-690-8529
Fax: 434-589-3411
catherinehobbs@earthlink.net

Northeast:

Conor Broughan
Tel: 917-826-7676
cb2476@columbia.edu

Midwest:

Kevin Kurtz
Phone: 773-316-1116
Fax: 773-489-2941
kkurtz5@earthlink.net

West:

William Gawronski
Tel: 310-488-9059
Fax: 310-832-4717
wgawronski@earthlink.net

 

International Sales Representatives

United Kingdom and Europe

The University Press Group Ltd.
Lois Edwards
LEC 1, New Era Estate
Oldlands Way, Bognor Regis
PO22 9NQ England
Tel: 44 (1243) 842-165
Fax: 44 (1243) 842-167
lois@upguk.com

Andrew Brewer
Managing Director
57 Cobnar Road
Sheffield S8 8QA England
Tel: (44) 114-274-0129
Mobile: (44) 796-703-1856
andrew.brewer@virgin.net

Ben Mitchell
U.K. Sales Manager
62 Fairford House
Kennington Lane
London SE11 4HR England
Tel: (44) 776-691-3593
ben.mitchell.upg@gmail.com

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Norway, Poland, Sweden, and Switzerland:

Peter Jacques
278 Manchester Road
Isle of Dogs
London E14 3HW England
Tel (44) 207-515-1011
peter@jjacques.demon.co.uk

Canada:

Mical Moser
12 Park Pl., 2F
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Tel: 718-781-2770
micalmoser@me.com

Australia and New Zealand:

Footprint Books
4/8 Jubilee Avenue
Warriewood, NSW 2102
Australia
Tel.: (61) 02-9997-3973
Fax: (61) 02-9997-3185
www.footprint.com.au
info@footprint.com.au

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, East Europe, Germany, Greece, Holland, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, and Spain:

Dominique Bartshukoff
2 Place d’Anvers
75009 Paris
France
Tel.: (33) 1-44-63-02-41
dsbartshukoff@gmail.com

South Africa:
Helena Groeneveld
Real Books
PO Box 1040
Auckland Park, 2006
South Africa
Tel.: +27 11 403 3700
Cell: +27 72 022 3699
Helena@realbooks.co.za

Africa:
Kelvin van Hasselt
15 Hillside, Cromer
Norfolk NR27 0HY
Tel.: (44) 1263-513-073
kelvin@kvhbooks.co.uk

Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, and the United Arab Emirates:

Avicenna Partnership Ltd
Bill Kennedy
PO Box 501
Witney OX28 9JL
England
Tel: (44) 780-224-4457
AvicennaBK@gmail.com

Algeria, Cyprus, Israel, Jordan, Malta, Morocco,  Palestine, Tunisia, and Turkey:

Avicenna Partnership Ltd
Claire de Gruchy
Tel: (44) 7771-887-843
claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

Japan:

Rockbook
Gilles Fauveau & Akiko Iwamoto
EXPRIME 5F 10-10 Ichibancho
Chiyoda-Ku 102-0082 Tokyo
Japan
Tel: +81 (0) 9039624650
gfauveau@rockbook.net

Stockist
Japan Stockist
MHM Limited
Mark Gresham
1-1-13-4F, Kanda-Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
Tel: +81-3-3518-9181
Fax: +81-3-3518-9523
purchasing@mhmlimited.co.jp

People’s Republic of China:

Wei Zhao
Everest International Publishing Services
1-1-2002 Wang Jing SOHO
No. 1 East Futong Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100102
Tel: (86 10) 5707 6180
Tel/Fax: (86 10) 5707 6128
Cell: 13683018054
wzbooks@aol.com
everest_intl@126.com

Korea:

ICK (Information and Culture Korea)
Se-Yung Jun
49 Donggyo-ro, 13-gil, Mapo-ku
Seoul 03997
South Korea
Tel: (82-2) 3141-4791
Fax: (82-2) 3141-7733
cs.ick@ick.co.kr

Taiwan and Singapore:

B.K. Norton
Chiafeng Peng
5F, 60, Roosevelt Rd. Sec. 4
Taipei 100 Taiwan
Tel: 886-2-66320088
Fax: 886-2-66329772
Chiafeng@bookman.com.tw

India:

S. Janakiraman
Book Marketing Services
2-A, Ramaniyam Building
216-217, Peters Road
Chennai. 600 014. India
Tel: (91) 44-2848-0220
Fax: (91) 44-2848-0222
bkmktg@dataone.in
bkmktg@gmail.com
www.bookmarketing.org

Pakistan:

Saleem A. Malik
World Press
27-a Al Firdous Avenue
Faiz Road, Muslim Town
Lahore 54600, Punjab
Pakistan
Tel: 042-3588-1617
Cell: 0300-4012652
worldpress@gmail.com

Malaysia and Brunei:

Apex Knowledge Sdn Bhd
12 Jalan Pemberita U1/49
Temasya Industrial Park
Glenmarie Seksyen U1
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
Malaysia
Tel: (603) 5569-1696
Fax: (603) 5569-1884
Simon Tay
simon@apexknowledge.com.my

Philippines:

MegaTexts Phil., Inc
Room 503, One Corporate
Plaza Condominium
845 Amaiz Road
San Lorenzo Village
1200 Makati City
Philippines
Tel: (63) 2-813-5814
Fax: (63) 2-840-2760
Jean Lim
megatexts.cbu@igroupnet.com

Thailand:

Booknet Co. Ltd
8 Krungthep Kreetha
8 Yaek 8 Road
Huamark, Bangkapi
Bangkok 10250
Thailand
Suphaluck Sattabuz
sup@book.co.th

Hong Kong:

Nick Woon and Jane Lam
Aromix Books Company Ltd.
Unit 7, 8/F Block B, Hoi Luen
Industrial Centre
55, Hoi Yuen Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2749-1288
Fax: 852-2749-0068
enquiry@aromix.ath.cx