Subagents for Columbia University Press

Arabic

Amélie Cherlin
Dar Cherlin
4343 Finley Ave., Apt. 3
Los Angeles, CA 90027
amelie@darcherlin.com

 

Chinese (simplified)

Ivan Zhang
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency (Beijing Office)
Room 2-702, Building 2 RongHuaShiJia
No. 29, XiaoYingBeiLu
ChaoYang District
Beijing 100101
China
Tel: (010) 822-35383
ivan@bardonchinese.com

 

Chinese (complex)

Luisa Yeh
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
3F, No. 150, Section 2, Roosevelt Road
Taipei
Taiwan
Tel: (886) 2-236-44995, ext.23
luisa@bardonchinese.com

Whitney Hsu
Andrew Nurnberg Associates International
8F, No.129, Sec. 2, Zhongshan N. Rd.
Taipei 10448, Taiwan
Tel: (886) 2-2562-9008
whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

 

Dutch and Nordic languages

Paul Sebes
Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Herengracht 613
1017 CE Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel: (31) 20 616 0940
sebes@sebes.nl

 

French

Corinne Marotte
L’Autre Agence
45 rue Marx-Dormoy
F-75018 Paris
France
Tel: (33) 1-83-81-92-60
cmarotte@lautreagence.eu

 

German

Christian Dittus
Paul & Peter Fritz AG Literatur Agentur
Seefeldstrasse 303
8008 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 01-388-4140
cdittus@fritzagency.com

 

Italian

Roberto Gilodi
Reiser Literary Agency
Viale XXV Aprile 65
10133 Turin Italy
Tel/Fax: (39) 011-5215357
roberto.gilodi@reiseragency.it

 

Japanese

Fumika Ogihara
Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Kanda Jimbocho Bldg., 4F
2-17 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
Tel: (81) 3-3230-4083
fumika-ogihara@tuttlemori.com

Tsutomu Yawata
The English Agency (Japan) Ltd.
Sakuragi Bldg. 4F
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku,
107-0062 Tokyo
Japan
Tel: (81) 3-3406-5385
tsutomu_yawata@eaj.co.jp

 

Korean

Danny Hong
Danny Hong Agency
#201, 50 Donggyo-ro 22-gil, Mapo-gu
Seoul 04030
Republic of Korea
Tel: (82) 2-6402-8890
danny@dannyhong.co.kr

Jackie Yang
EYA (Eric Yang Agency)
3F, e B/D, 20
Seochojungang-ro 33-gil, Seocho-gu
Seoul 06593
Korea
Tel: (82) 2-592-3356
jackieyang@eyagency.com

Yumi Chun
Bestun Korea Agency
802 Hyoryeong-ro 53 gil 18
Seocho-gu
Seoul 06654
South Korea
Tel: (82) 2-3486-3012
yumichun@unitel.co.kr

Joeun Lee
Korea Copyright Center Inc.
Gyonghigung Achim 3
Officetel Room 520
34, Sajik-ro 8-gil, Jongno-gu
Seoul 03174
South Korea
Tel: (82) 2-725-3350
jelee@kccseoul.com

 

Polish

Lukasz Wrobel
GRAAL Ltd. Literary Agency
ul. Radna 12/15
00-341 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: (48) 22-828-1284
lukasz@graal.com.pl

 

Portuguese

Suely Pedro dos Santos
Karin Schindler Literary Agency
Caixa Postal 19051
04505-970 Sao Paolo
Brazil
Tel: (55) 11-5041-9177
Fax: (55) 11-5041-9077
suely@agschindler.com.br

 

Russian

Alexander Korzhenevski
Igor Korzhenevski

Alexander Korzhenevski Agency
7-th Parkovaya 28-100
Moscow 105264
Russia
Tel/Fax: 7-499-463-4412
alex.akagency@gmail.com
igor.akagency@gmail.com

 

Spanish

Raquel de la Concha
Agencia Literaria RDC
c/Fernando VI 15, 3 derecha
28004 Madrid
Spain
Tel: (34) 91-308-5585
rdc@rdclitera.com

 

Turkish

Atilla Izgi Turgut
Akcali Copyright Trade
Bahariye Cad. 8/9-10
34714 Kadikoy
Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: (90) 216-338-87-71
atilla@akcalicopyright.com